West Virginia University football coach Dana Holgorsen has announced the 2012 spring practice schedule.

The Mountaineers will start on Sunday, March 11, and will hold 15 practices, including the annual Gold-Blue Spring Game on Saturday, April 21.

Practices also will be held on Tuesday, March 13, Thursday, March 15, Sunday, March 18, Tuesday, March 20, Thursday, March 22, Tuesday, April 3, Thursday, April 5, Sunday, April 8, Tuesday, April 10, Thursday, April 12, Sunday, April 15, Tuesday, April 17 and Thursday, April 19.

Pro timing day will held on Friday, March 16. The schedule will be announced at a later time. Continue to check MetroNews for more information and complete coverage of every single practice.
bubble graphic

0

bubble graphic

Comments

  • Comments for this article have been disabled.