High School FootballALL SCORES  

Anthony Sparks

Today September 19, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Friday, Sept. 19

MORGANTOWN, W.Va – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, Fox Sports’ David Ubben predicts whether the Mountaineers have what...

Yesterday September 18, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Thursday, Sept. 18

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, the play-by-play personality for the Sooners breaks down his team...

Wednesday September 17, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Wednesday, Sept. 17

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, cornerback coach Brian Mitchell anticipates the return of senior Icky...

Monday September 15, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Tuesday, Sept. 16

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, coach Dana Holgorsen anticipates a revved-up atmosphere for West Virginia’s...

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Monday, Sept. 15

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, head football coach Dana Holgorsen exclaims his happiness for the...

Sunday September 14, 2014

Upon Further Review: Mountaineers get leg up on Terps

COLLEGE PARK, Md. — For the sounds, shots and most memorable scenes from the Mountaineers’ nail-biting 40-37 win at Maryland, check out WVMetroNews.com’s wrap-up.

Thursday September 11, 2014

Strachan: WVU needs to bring the heat

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – Tim Strachan, Maryland football color analyst, hands out what the Mountaineers need to accomplish Saturday to steal a win over the Terrapins...

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Friday, Sept. 12

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, Danny Young, the high school coach of WVU basketball commit...

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Thursday, Sept. 11

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, the Sportsline crew describes the impact Esa Ahamd, WVU’s newest...

Wednesday September 10, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Wednesday, Sept. 10

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, head coach Dana Holgorsen labels the contest with Maryland, ‘the...

Tuesday September 9, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Tuesday, Sept. 9

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, offensive coordinator Shannon Dawson compliments the offensive side of the...

Monday September 8, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Monday, Sept. 8

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now ,head coach Dana Holgorsen mentions how comfortable state of the...

Sunday September 7, 2014

Upon Further Review: Pleasing the home crowd

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. – Sounds, shots and scenes from the Mountaineers’ home opening 54-0 rout over Towson.

Saturday September 6, 2014

Picks of the Week with Hoppy Kercheval & Brad Howe

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. — Hoppy Kercheval and Brad Howe feature Brad Powers of Northcoast Sports as they delegate the best games of the gambling weekend.

Friday September 5, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Friday, Sept. 5

MORGANTOWN. W.Va. In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, Garrett Cullen and Brad Howe analyze offensive coordinator Shannon Dawson’s comments...

Wednesday September 3, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Thursday, Sept. 4

MORGANTOWN, W.VA. — In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, junior receiver Jordan Thompson reflects on his big catches and...

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Wednesday, Sept. 3

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, football coach Dana Holgorsen discusses the upcoming home opener against Towson....

Tuesday September 2, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Sept. 2nd

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, Towson head football coach Rob Ambrose discusses the vital matchup against...

Monday September 1, 2014

NAPA Auto Parts Gold & Blue Now: Sept. 1

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. In this edition of the NAPA Auto Parts Gold and Blue Now, head football coach Dana Holgorsen addresses the media after a 23-33...

Sunday August 31, 2014

Upon Further Review: Mountaineers battle Bama

Soundbites, footage and photos tell the story from West Virginia's 33-23 loss to Alabama.

Latest Newscasts