Hans Fogle

Sunday April 22, 2018

Shepherd University Business College to launch new concentration

A new concentration at the Shepherd University College of Business could play a role in the future of the insurance industry in America.

Thursday April 19, 2018

Death of Hedgesville soldier under investigation

Death occurred at Fort Polk, La.

Tuesday April 10, 2018

US Attorney creates task force for health care crimes

.S. Attorney Bill Powell said the initiative has been set up to investigate and prosecute opioid diversion, health care fraud and other illegal activities in the health care field.

Monday April 9, 2018

Police: Martinsburg fatal appears drug related

Virginia man dead after vehicle strikes tree.

Tuesday April 3, 2018

EPTA to receive $4.5 million in grant funding

$4.5 million in grant funding will move plans for new transit center in Martinsburg forward.

Sunday March 25, 2018

CATF previews 2018 Season

Six brand new contemporary plays are coming to Shepherdstown this July as part of the 2018 Contemporary American Theatre Festival

Tuesday March 13, 2018

Students at some West Virginia high schools to participate in Wednesday demonstrations

Victims of Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School massacre to be remembered.

Monday March 12, 2018

MARC funding bill awaits governor’s signature

$1.5 million coming from auditor's office for 1 year.

Berkeley County man’s trial to begin Tuesday in toddler death

Michael McKinley, 31, is accused of murdering a 14-month-old boy.

Thursday March 1, 2018

Unger blames Senate for continuing work stoppage

The pay raise bill passed in the House of Delegates, but the Senate adjourned before taking the bill up.

Monday February 26, 2018

Justice addresses teachers, state workers in Berkeley County

Gov. Jim Justice sat down to talk to a crowd of more than 500 teachers, administrators and other state employees at Spring Mills High School.

Monday February 19, 2018

Officer-involved deadly shooting under investigation in Berkeley County

It happened at an Inwood nightclub.

Friday February 9, 2018

Walk-ins held across Eastern Panhandle

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — Teachers across the Eastern Panhandle held walk-ins at area schools Friday morning in a show of solidarity amidst concerns about teacher pay...

Wednesday February 7, 2018

Eastern Panhandle health official says flu could last into April

Virus claims life of 3-year-old girl.

Procter & Gamble announces more jobs, new product line for Martinsburg plant

Instead of 700 jobs, manufacturer plans to have 900 workers at Tabler Station.

Sunday February 4, 2018

Maryland asking a lot to keep MARC traveling into Eastern Panhandle

Martinsburg delegate says the solution isn't simple.

Friday February 2, 2018

Berkeley County Teachers hold “Walk-In” to protest PEIA,pay changes

40 to 50 teachers in Berkeley County rallied before school started Friday protesting changes to PEIA they say will cancel out a proposed one-percent pay increase.

Friday January 26, 2018

Overington not running for re-election

Longest serving member of the House says now is the time to step aside.

Monday January 22, 2018

Oral argument in officer shooting lawsuit to begin Tuesday

In April 2016, the U.S. Justice Department announced that it found insufficient evidence to pursue civil-rights charges against the officers involved.

Tuesday January 9, 2018

Trial involving Mormon Church moved

A civil trial against the Mormon Church and church officials regarding a cover-up of sexual allegations has been pushed back in Berkeley County.

Latest Newscasts