Hans Fogle

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Historic Shepherdstown Mill purchased by Jefferson County businessman

Auction took place Tuesday.

Thursday June 1, 2017

Man killed in shooting with Berkeley County Sheriff’s Deputies identified

GERRARDSTOWN, W.Va. —  The Berkeley County Sheriff’s Department have identified the man shot and killed in an officer involved shooting Monday as Larry Warren Kipps,...

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Man dead after officer-involved shooting in Berkeley County

Deputies placed on administrative leave during investigation.

Friday May 26, 2017

Child in Berkeley County accidentally left on school bus

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — A preschooler was recently left on a RESA 8 school bus when the driver and aid failed to check the seats. Berkeley...

Monday May 22, 2017

Maryland woman going to prison for deadly Martinsburg crash

Clairesse Felipe sentenced to 9-45 years behind bars.

Thursday May 18, 2017

Grand jury indicts Berkeley County woman in fatal arson

Molly Delgado to face trial.

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Ex-Martinsburg football standout accepted into drug court

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — Former Martinsburg High School quarterback Justin “Cookie” Clinton has been accepted to participate in drug court. The 22-year-old was ordered to serve...

Monday May 15, 2017

W.Va. man killed in Shepherdstown crash

SHEPHERDSTOWN, W.Va. — A Shepherdstown man died early Sunday after the car he was riding in struck a stone wall at the intersection of Duke Street...

Wednesday May 10, 2017

Suspected kidnapper arrested in Morgan County

BERKELEY SPRINGS, W.Va. — West Virginia State Police arrested a North Carolina woman suspected of kidnapping a 5-year-old child. Gloria Barden was taken into custody without...

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Woman seriously injured after head-on collision on I-81

Head-on crash happened Sunday.

Thursday May 4, 2017

Eastern Panhandle drug kingpin case moved to circuit court

Christian Blunt case advances.

Monday April 24, 2017

Body found on National Park Service property in Jefferson County

HARPERS FERRY, W.Va. — Law enforcement officers were on the scene Friday after a body was found on National Park Service property near Chestnut Hill...

Friday April 21, 2017

Fourth person indicted in shooting death of WVU student

Ryan Mumaw was shot and killed last year.

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Eagles lose eaglets at NCTC

As the world watches.

Man arrested after standoff with Martinsburg Police

Standoff stretched for more than 4 hours.

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Shute trial still on for late June

Status hearing held Tuesday in triple murder case.

Sunday April 2, 2017

No new reports of identity theft following WVU Medicine University Healthcare data breach

The hospital terminated the employee Jan. 27 after an internal probe was launched in response to a criminal investigation.

Tuesday March 21, 2017

Morrisey applauds Senate, urges House to strengthen state’s fight against Medicaid fraud

West Virginia Attorney General supports Senate Bill 500.

Latest Newscasts