Hans Fogle

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Berkeley Springs man pleads not guilty in triple homicide

BERKELEY SPRINGS, W.Va. — A Great Cacapon man pleaded not guilty to charges stemming from what police called the ambush-style slaying of three men last...

Friday January 13, 2017

The 167th Airlift Wing base source of Martinsburg water contamination

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — The federal government will pay millions of dollars for cleanup after it was determined the 167th Airlift Wing was the source of...

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Police standoff in Berkeley County ends in suicide

Sheriff's deputies investigate man's death Tuesday.

Monday January 9, 2017

Man killed after fall from I-81 overpass in Berkeley County identified

Sheriff's department investigating.

Friday January 6, 2017

Authorities ID body found in Jefferson County

CHARLES TOWN, W.Va. — The woman whose body was found near the Walmart Super-center in Charles Town has been identified as Angela Cantrell, 49. Jefferson County...

Tuesday January 3, 2017

Jefferson County sheriff concerned about state trooper levels

Only 5 troopers assigned to eastern panhandle county.

Sunday January 1, 2017

Eastern panhandle counties chosen for new drug overdose app

Supporters say the app can help save lives.

Friday December 30, 2016

Martinsburg couple charged after toddlers found living in “subhuman” conditions

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — Felony child neglect charges have been brought against a Martinsburg couple after police discovered two small children living in “subhuman” conditions Wednesday....

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Troopers net $50k in Berkeley County traffic stop

Three people charged.

Friday December 23, 2016

Former Martinsburg QB probation revoked, sentenced

Cookie Clinton now faces up to 25 years behind bars.

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Washington, D.C.-area casino provides more competition for Charles Town

CHARLES TOWN, W.Va. — There’s more competition for West Virginia’s best performing casino with the recent opening of the MGM National Harbor Casino and Resort near Washington,...

Sunday December 11, 2016

Main Street West Virginia communities coming together to form nonprofit

Randy Lewis, Main Street Martinsburg executive director, told WEPM Radio the new organization could be up and running in 2017.

Thursday December 8, 2016

Martinsburg radio station named for Kercheval

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — The building housing three local radio stations in Martinsburg has been officially named for long time radio broadcaster Hoppy Kercheval. Officials from...

Tuesday December 6, 2016

Natural gas to be more readily available in Eastern Panhandle

Mountaineer Gas to install 45 miles of gas line in the Eastern Panhandle.

Public hearing set for proposed Martinsburg detox center

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — A proposal to build a 12- to 16-bed “crisis-stabilization unit and detox center” at the Buyers Guide building in Martinsburg will be the subject...

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Ex-Pharmacist sentenced in Berkeley County

MARTINSBURG, W.Va. — A former Martinsburg pharmacist was sentenced to five to 75 years in prison Monday in Berkeley County Circuit Court. A jury found...

Monday November 28, 2016

Brunch Bill active in West Virginia

Bavarian Inn takes advantage of new measure in Jefferson County.

Tuesday November 8, 2016

Man charged with attempted murder following Charles Town invasion

Sheriff says as many as 30 rounds fired.

Monday November 7, 2016

Eastern Panhandle senate race drawing lots of attention

Del. Stephen Skinner and Patricia Rucker square off again. This time for open senate seat.

Friday November 4, 2016

Cowles hired for EDA job in Morgan County

Majority leader will continue to serve at statehouse.

Latest Newscasts