Mike McCullough

Yesterday June 20, 2018

UPDATE: Silver alert lifted after missing woman found safe

Anyone with information should call 911.

Monday June 18, 2018

Three arrests made after body found in Wyoming County

The victim had been missing for weeks.

Friday June 15, 2018

“Paradise Park” musical premiering at Grandview

The musical runs through July 1.

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Beckley man accused of setting fiance on fire enters guilty plea

Dwayne Michael Lane faces multiple charges.

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Matoaka residents getting an emergency water supply line

Multi-agency efforts got the project moving quickly.

Monday June 11, 2018

Fatal Beckley house fire remains under investigation

One male died in the blaze.

Friday June 8, 2018

Body found along Beckley road identified

The body has been sent to the state Medical Examiner's Office.

Thursday June 7, 2018

Parkways Authority gives new turnpike toll schedule the green light

New tolls will go into effect January 1, 2019.

Wednesday June 6, 2018

Montgomery man sentenced for 2016 fatal bar fight

Luis Jackson of Kimberly died after the fight.

Arrest made in Greenbrier County bow and arrow homicide

A man was fatally shot with a bow and arrow.

Tuesday June 5, 2018

Bluefield woman charged for attempting to seduce 14 year-old

Woman claims she thought victim was 21.

Monday June 4, 2018

One dead after Sandstone Falls drowning

WVSP and DNR officials responded alongside EMS.

Friday June 1, 2018

Drop in Bluefield State College enrollment concerns some officials

Only two of the state's public, four-year institutions show an enrollment increase in a recent report.

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Body found in Fayette County thought to be missing person

The identity of the body has yet to be released.

Sunday May 27, 2018

Memorial Day weekend can be a tough time for some veterans

Free, confidential help is available 24/7.

Saturday May 26, 2018

Beckley’s Black Knight preparing for July reopening

The 90 year-old property will see new life in early July.

Latest Newscasts