Mike McCullough

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Monroe Co. couple killed in Ohio accident

The couple's motorcycle "made contact with a pickup and trailer".

Friday August 18, 2017

‘Day of Hope’ to help thousands in southern West Virginia

Nearly 35,000 pounds of food will be distributed to families in need.

Correctional officer arrested for slipping drugs, knives to inmates

The officer was getting paid for deliveries through a fake company he set up.

Wednesday August 16, 2017

WVU Tech celebrates Beckley opening

The event was highlighted by a large donor announcement.

Tuesday August 15, 2017

WVU Tech students already giving back to new home

The school hopes to complete million hours of service by 2020.

Friday August 11, 2017

Oak Hill woman drowns in New River

The National Park Service says a boat overturned on the New River Thursday.

2017 State Fair kicks off smoothly

The fair runs through Sunday, August 20 in Fairlea, Greenbrier County.

Princeton pastor charged in embezzlement case

The former pastor of First Christian Church placed multiple church checks into his personal bank accounts.

Thursday August 10, 2017

WVU Tech ready for new start in Beckley

The new campus will offer 40 academic programs.

Wednesday August 9, 2017

Raleigh Co. Principal wants to help assess sports-related brain injuries

The pilot program was met with positive remarks from the Raleigh County Board of Education.

“Armed and dangerous” robbery suspect arrested

Brandon Lee Cantley is facing charges for robbing a 91-year-old woman and her caretaker at gunpoint.

Tuesday August 8, 2017

Fugitive points gun at officers, leads chase

The incident began in front of Mercer Elementary School in Princeton.

Monday August 7, 2017

Mercer Co. woman charged for embezzling from employer

66-year-old Roseanna Coomes had been a 40-year employee of the company.

Friday August 4, 2017

Erma Byrd Higher Education Center celebrates milestone

The milestone celebrates a collaboration between several higher education institutions.

Thursday August 3, 2017

Wyoming Co. man sentenced for child pornography

Authorities found 600 videos and images of preadolescent minors engaging in sexual acts on 30-year-old Eddie Dwaine Justice, Jr.'s personal computer.

Tuesday August 1, 2017

Shady Spring High renovations wrapping up

The nearly two-year project includes a new gymnasium.

Summers Co. kidnapping suspect turns himself in

The suspect led police on a three-day manhunt.

Friday July 28, 2017

Jamboree comes to an end

The 10-day event brought Scouts from all over the nation to West Virginia, many for the first time.

McDowell County teen missing

A'Seanti Skidmore has been missing since July 16.

Wednesday July 26, 2017

Boy Scouts, Gov. Justice dedicate welcome center

MOUNT HOPE, W.Va — The new J.W. and Hazel Ruby West Virginia Welcome Center was dedicated Tuesday afternoon. The property, located along U.S. Route 19...

Latest Newscasts