Sportsline with Tony Caridi  Watch |  Listen

Rosters set for North-South All-Star Football Classic

MORGANTOWN, W.Va. — Bob Mullett, game director of the Par Mar Friday Night Rivals North-South All-Star Football Classic, sponsored by WCHS-TV/FOX-11, in conjunction with the West Virginia Schools Athletic Coaches Association, has announced the rosters for its 2021 event.

Daran Hays of North Marion High School will lead the North Bears. Ray Lee of Greenbrier East High School will guide the South Cardinals.

“We have a fine group of players and are excited for this year’s game,” said Mullett.

The 2021 Par Mar Friday Night Rivals North-South All-Star Football Classic, sponsored by WCHS-TV/FOX-11, in conjunction with the West Virginia Schools Athletic Coaches Association,will kickoff at 1pm on Saturday, June 19 at South Charleston High School’s Black Eagle Stadium. The game will be televised live on WCHS-TV with Mark Martin.

2021 North Bears
Christian Dove, East Hardy
Keon Padmore-Johnson, Spring Mills
Baine Cogar, Braxton County

Naieem Kearney, Martinsburg
Garrett Conaway, North Marion
Bryson Lucas, Robert C Byrd
Chase Henson, Spring Mills
Hayden Moore, Bridgeport
Anthony Smith, Martinsburg
Brock Robinette, Frankfort
TT Brooks, University
Sam Schuler, Parkersburg South
Dante Ramirez, Elkins
Brennan Boron, St. Marys
Dalton Flowers, John Marshall
Shaheed Jackson, Wheeling Park
Jansen Moreland, Frankfort
Sayveon Biafore, Liberty Harrison
Kevon Warren, Martinsburg
Devin Gaines, Parkersburg South
Marshall Hobbs, Lewis County
Stevie Mitchell, Wheeling Park
Gavin Root, Keyser
Deondre Crudup, Morgantown
Justin Rinehart, Musselman
Jett Cogar, Braxton County
DJ Devinney, Doddridge County
Justin Waybright, Parkersburg
John Olako, Wheeling Park
Ethan Northcraft, Musselman
Kyler O’Conner, Oak Glen
Gabe Hendershot, Parkersburg South
Devin Hill, Bridgeport
Aiden Green, Fairmont
Jordan Brueck, Weir
Payton Hawkins, Lincoln

2021 South Cardinals
Nate Baker, Greenbrier East
Caleb Jantuah, Richwood
Dylan Griffith, Sissonville
Josiah Honaker, Princeton
Quentin Wilson, Greenbrier East
Keandre Sarver, Summers County
Ethan Parsons, Princeton
Jaydyn Johnson, Cabell Midland
Isaac Atkins, Liberty Raleigh
Tyrone Washington, Hurricane
Jace Collucci, Woodrow Wilson
Amir Powell, Princeton
Daylin Goad, Mingo Central
Shawn Pennington, Liberty Raleigh
Eli Selvey, Oak Hill
Chris Crowder, Capital
Zane Brumfield, Spring Valley
Colby Piner, Greenbrier East
Caleb Bower, Wyoming East
Isa Scales, Mingo Central
Kadin Hall, Ripley
Erick Grimmett, Man
Dillon Taylor, Poca
John Covert, Winfield
Jakob Caudill, Cabell Midland
Hunter Burns, South Charleston
Josh Reilley, Wyoming East
Nathan Baker, Lincoln County
Quenton Joyner, Ripley
Chris Hudson, Capital
Stevie Carpenter, Sissonville
Matt Moore, Ripley
Andrew Vickers, St. Albans
Brayden Rollyson, Herbert Hoover
Ryan Duff, Point Pleasant
Trey Chapman, Herbert Hoover

More Sports

Crowded field of contenders featured in Class AAAA (playoff preview)
Boys sectional rounds open Saturday and continue throughout next week.
April 16, 2021 - 4:04 pm
Photo gallery: Martinsburg claims sectional title with win over Spring Mills
April 16, 2021 - 2:49 pm
Photo gallery: Logan advances with 47-38 win over Lincoln County
April 15, 2021 - 11:33 pm
Pendleton County runs streak to 34 games with win over Petersburg
The Wildcats are the state's lone unbeaten boys basketball team.
April 15, 2021 - 10:49 pm